Five

27 Feb

I am going to follow Kat from Slugs on the Refrigerator’s lead today and do a Friday Five. Five things that have made me smile today:

crochet1The first chain of my crocheting adventure.

cakemixA cake-mix eating, necklace wearing toddler.

orchidMy 50p dead twig orchid bargain which rewarded my hope with renewal and constant flowering.

boysMy two boys just being so damn crazy about each other.

icecreamThere’s cake and then there’s Ice Cream Cake. Nigella, I salute you.

Leave a Reply

