the brand new kitchen!

4 Apr
Our new kitchen has finally appeared out of the dust!

Photos of the before, after and during can be found on flickr.
Lachlan finds the new wine/beer fridge very interesting and although he cannot crawl manages to get to it through any means possible 🙂

3 Responses to “the brand new kitchen!”

  1. kara April 4, 2008 at 9:00 pm #

    welcome back!

  2. Elvira April 4, 2008 at 10:51 pm #

    omg thats so cute! I love how he hits the door in his face. 🙂
    You’ve gotto admire they stubborness of children. 😉

    Kara’s friend

  3. kara April 5, 2008 at 10:14 am #

    nooo. I cannot make up my mind. I liked the one you got, but I’d like the pushchair to be facing the other way. but, basically we’ve got the same needs. I think I’m leaning towards the teutonia. I don’t know! It’s too hard!

Leave a Reply

